Our dedicated staff provide reliable service to anesthesiologists seeking certification and those participating in continuing certification.

Executive Team

Michele Pore, M.B.A.

Executive Director, Administrative Affairs

Ann Harman, Ph.D.

Chief Assessment Officer

David Pinaula, M.A., C.I.E.

Chief Information Officer

Kate Owenby, C.P.A.

Chief Finance & Business Officer

Executive Administration

Shirline Fuller

Manager, Executive Administration

Jennifer Hopp, S.P.H.R.

Human Resources Manager

Aaliyah Mattison

Administrative Assistant

Assessment Service

Credentialing and Continuing Certification Committee

Jo Lovell

Senior Manager, Credentialing and Continuing Certification

Holly Keeling

Credentialing & Continuing Certification Senior Program Associate

Linda Parrish

Credentialing & Continuing Certification Senior Case Administrator

Jennifer Dike

Credentialing & Continuing Certification Case Associate

Jill Schmitter

Credentialing & Continuing Certification Program Associate

Tamika Williams

Credentialing & Continuing Certification Senior Program Associate

Dee Chinnis

Credentialing & Continuing Certification Program Associate

Rebecca Golay, M.P.A.

Senior Assessment Operations Administrator

Examination Development & Administration

Anna Menzies

Director of Assessment Development & Delivery

Cass Chisholm, MLitt

Lead Examination Editor

Anita Smith, M.A.

Examination Editor

Jailyn Moreland, M.A.

Examination Editor

Andrea Hunolt

Lead Content Editor

John Hammond

Examination Editor

Kamry Goodwin

Content Editor

Kileen Motley

Lead, APPLIED Exam Services

Chrissy Baker

Exam Services Associate

Jenna Lahiff

Lead, OSCE Administration

Psychometrics & Research

Huaping Sun, Ph.D.

Director of Psychometrics & Research

Dandan Chen, Ph.D.


Lida Chin, Ph.D.


Finance & Administrative Services

Accounting, Administration & Records

James Crawford

Director of Finance

Clayton Atwood

Office Services Coordinator

Tricia Frazer

Senior Financial Analyst

Terrill Debnam, M.B.A.

Financial Analyst

Meeting Planning

Jon Campos

Senior Meeting Planner

Erin White

Meeting Planner

Katie Wood

Reception and Event Coordinator

Information Services


George Best

IS Infrastructure Manager

Greg Armstrong

Senior Systems Engineer

Tim Jenkins

Systems Engineer

George Zhang

Systems Engineer

Nick Radford

Digital Equipment Technician

Justin Page

Digital Equipment Technician

Mark Glass

Database Administrator

Laura Rini

Junior Database Administrator

Jessica Lossmann, M.S.L.S.

Electronic Records Specialist

Software Development

Elgin Perry

Manager, Software Development

Frank Johnson

Software Engineer

Misha Featherston

Senior Software Engineer

DeVonta Johnson

Software Engineer

Mathew Mozer

Software Engineer

Henry Hobbs

Software Engineer

Bobby Erickson

UX Developer

Analysis & Quality

Diana Davidson

Project Manager

Payal Roy, M.B.A.

Senior Business Analyst

Gary Smith

Business Analyst

Lori Evans

Manager, Quality Assurance

Marjie Danckert

Senior Quality Assurance Analyst

Michele Bakke

Quality Assurance Analyst

Sowjanya Marupaka

Quality Assurance Analyst

Brandy Brotherton

Quality Assurance Analyst

Marketing & Communications

Marketing Communications

Annabel Jones, M.A.

Marketing & Communications Manager

Cristalle Dickerson

Marketing Automation Specialist

Juan Varon

Graphic & Web Designer

Victorri Taylor

Content Writer & Marketing Specialist

Communications Center

Trecia Debnam

Lead Communications Specialist

Jackie Kindred

Communications Specialist

Tamika Dunn

Communications Specialist